Program offerings, tuition, and dates are subject to change and/or updates. If a change affects your enrollment, you will be notified directly by our staff.

Winter 2024Spring 2024Summer 2024Fall 2024
English Language Programs
Intensive ESL (10 Weeks)Jan 10 - Mar 21Apr 3 - Jun 13Jun 26 - Sep 5Oct 2 - Dec 12
Academic Success Programs
Undergraduate Success Through Academics and Research (USTAR)
USTAR Academic Advancement Track (4 QTRS)
Jan 4 - Dec 13Jun 18 - Jun 13, 2025Sep 19 - Sep 10, 2025
USTAR Early College Track (3 QTRS)
*Length is per academic year
Jan 9 - Sep 11Mar 27 - Dec 13Sep 19 - Jun 13, 2025
Graduate Success Through Academics and Research (GSTAR)
GSTAR General Track (2 QTRS)
*Length based on admissions eligibility
Jan 4 - Jun 14Mar 27 - Sep 11Jun 18 - Dec 13Sep 19 - Mar 21, 2025
GSTAR General Track (3 QTRS)
*Length based on admissions eligibility
Jan 4 - Sep 11Mar 27 - Dec 13Jun 18 - Mar 21, 2025Sep 19 - Jun 13, 2025
GSTAR Specialized Track (2 QTRS)Jan 4 - Jun 14Jun 18 - Dec 13Sep 19 - Mar 21, 2025
GSTAR 3+1+1 Track (3 QTRS)Jun 18 - Mar 21, 2025Sep 19 - Jun 13, 2025
Academic Study Abroad Programs (ASAP)
ASAP General Track (1 QTR)Jan 4 - Mar 22Mar 27 - Jun 14Sep 19 - Dec 13
ASAP General Track (2 QTRS)Jan 4 - Jun 14Mar 27 - Sep 11Sep 19 - Mar 21, 2025
ASAP General Track (3 QTRS)Jan 4 - Sep 11Mar 27 - Dec 13Sep 19 - Jun 13, 2025
ASAP CSL Track (2 QTRS)Jan 4 - Jun 14Mar 27 - Sep 11Jun 18 - Dec 13Sep 19 - Mar 21, 2025
ASAP CSL Track (3 QTRS)Jan 4 - Sep 11Mar 27 - Dec 13Jun 18 - Mar 21, 2025Sep 19 - Jun 13, 2025
International Summer Program (ISP)
International Summer Program SessionsJul 22 - Aug 2, Aug 5 - Aug 16, Aug 19 - Aug 30, Sep 3 - Sep 13
Experience University Research (EUR)
EUR Package ProgramsJan 22 - Feb 16
Accelerated Certificate Programs (ACPs)
Business AdministrationJan 8 - Mar 22Apr 1 - Jun 14Jun 24 - Sep 6Sep 23 - Dec 12
Creativity & Product DevelopmentJan 8 - Mar 22Jun 24 - Sep 6
Data Analytics for BusinessJan 8 - Mar 22Jun 24 - Sep 6
Data ScienceApr 1- Jun 14Sep 23 - Dec 12
Digital Marketing & CommunicationsJan 8 - Mar 22Apr 1 - Jun 14Jun 24 - Sep 6Sep 23 - Dec 12
Innovation Management & EntrepreneurshipApr 1 - Jun 14Sep 23 - Dec 12
International Business Operations & ManagementJan 8 - Mar 22Apr 1 - Jun 14Jun 24 - Sep 6Sep 23 - Dec 12
International FinanceApr 1 - Jun 14Sep 23 - Dec 12
Internet of Things (IoT)TBDTBDTBDTBD
Project ManagementApr 1 - Jun 14Sep 23 - Dec 12
Teaching English as a Foreign Language (TEFL)Sep 30 - Dec 13
Internship Experiences
ACP InternshipsJan 8 - Mar 22Apr 1 - Jun 14Jun 24 - Sep 6Sep 23 - Dec 12
TEFL InternshipJan 12 - Mar 21Jun 28 - Sep 5
Academic Holidays (No Class)
2024 Holidays
WinterJan 15 (Mon)
Feb 19 (Mon)
Mar 29 (Fri)
SpringMay 27 (Mon)
SummerJun 19 (Wed)
Jul 4 (Thu)
Sep 2 (Mon)
FallNov 11 (Mon)
Nov 28 (Thu)
Nov 29 (Fri)
2025 Holidays
WinterJan 20 (Mon)
Feb 17 (Mon)
Mar 28 (Fri)
SpringMay 26 (Mon)
SummerJun 19 (Thu)
Jul 4 (Fri)
Sep 1 (Mon)
FallNov 11 (Tue)
Nov 27 (Thu)
Nov 28 (Fri)